Big news! Upcoming fun! Stuff! Things!

It seems that some sort of weasels have scooped up http://www.stolensharpierevolution.com but are still redirecting it to this wordpress blog. Gee, that sure was nice of them. While I work on sorting that out I have been working on a few things.

One of them being this Zine event listing calendar on my personal blog.

Second, I’m working on a new and awesome version of Stolensharpierevolution.com. With the help of Derek Neuland we’ll be parking that at www.stolensharpierevolution.org

Third, I just cracked open the last box of 250 copies of Stolen Sharpie Revolution out of the 4,000 print run from 2009! That means that I’m going to have to reprint SSR this year, which seems fitting because it is the 10th anniversary from the first printing in 2002. This also means a bunch of work for me to update EVERYTHING. I have decided to put the most changeable listings like distros, events, libraries, etc. online at Stolensharpierevolution.org

So, stay tuned for more info!

Leave a Reply

