Finally!

Ok, so I found some free time today after plowing through 600 buttons and a few Etsy orders yesterday, I’m editing a hard copy of the Stolen Sharpie Revolution text today before I send copies out to my proofreaders! I’m getting excited, are you? I’m finding a few things to tweak in the writing and I still need to get some of the additional material from some contributors. Then once I have it all together I’m headed to the spare room in my house for some major cut and paste time in the spare room of my house.

Once layout it done I’ll start accepting pre-orders because, after a few more financial set back, I still only have half the money I need for printing.

Also, I will be out of town from June 5th-June 16th with my family so I’m not sure how much work I’ll be able to get done at that time. So, I’m aiming for mid July…but not later than august for printing.

Ok, back to editing!

Leave a Reply

