Back from the woods and looking for zine distros!

I’m back from the woods and managed to avoid Sasquatch! Although, there have been sightings of the creature within a mile of where we were. It was a beautiful day yesterday, which has been rare this spring. My friends were all sitting in the sun and reading books and wish the river wasn’t so cold. I sat and watched them from a screen door as I worked at editing and what not for SSR. Now that’s dedication!

Oh great internets, I come to you again to help me in my quest of creating the best zine resource book in the universe. What zine distros are missing from this list? I know there are more so send them my way!

The Anchor Archive distro

Arcade Distro

Avocado Tree Distro

Bikesexual distro

Black Book Press Distro

Desert City Death Distro

Firebrand Press

Frostbite Distro

Gigglebot Distro

Gimme Brains!!! Distro

Great Worm Express

The La-La Theory

Learning to Leave a Paper Trail Zine Distro

Love Life! Distro

North West Zine Works

Parcell Press
Starfiend Distro

Static Cling Distro

Stickfigure

Stranger Danger

Sweet Candy

Transcendent

Zine Machine

International Distros

Dead Trees and Dye Distro

Lilmag

Marching Stars

Wasabi

mnm distro

2 Responses to “Back from the woods and looking for zine distros!”

  1. Candace Says:

    hey alex,

    are you doing a shop list too?

  2. I will be doing a shop. list. i was going to post it today!

Leave a Reply

